Program 2024

Fri 12 Apr

Sat 13 Apr

Mon 15 Apr

Mythos: Ancient Greek Myths

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Tue 16 Apr

Mythos: Ancient Greek Myths

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wed 17 Apr

Mythos: Ancient Greek Myths

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Thu 18 Apr

Mythos: Ancient Greek Myths

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Fri 19 Apr

Mythos: Ancient Greek Myths

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Muse

7:00 pm

Sat 20 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sun 21 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Mon 22 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Tue 23 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Wed 24 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Thu 25 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Fri 26 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sat 27 Apr

Muse

11:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sun 28 Apr

Sat 11 May

Sun 12 May

Tue 14 May

Wed 15 May

The Greeks of Tashkent

12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Thu 16 May

The Greeks of Tashkent

12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Fri 17 May

The Greeks of Tashkent

12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Sat 18 May

The Greeks of Tashkent

12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Sun 19 May

The Greeks of Tashkent

12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Sun 26 May

Tue 4 Jun